Course Information
Latest Course Information
For the latest up to date course information please call 01625 423227 option - 3
Or check the course updates on the ClubV1 Members Hub App or HowDidIDo Website.

There are currently no restrictions operating on the golf course.


WEEK COMMENCING 13th MAY 2019

Monday 13th May  
Golden Girls                                                       1st Tee booked from 09:30am to 10:30am 

Tuesday 14th May                   
No Reservations 

Wednesday 15th May  
Seniors DISCO                                                    1st Tee booked from 08.00am to 11.40am 
                                                                              11th Tee booked from 08.00am to 09.30am  

Thursday 16th May 
Ladies Hollins Rose Bowl Competition          1st Tee booked from 9.30am to 11.30am 
Mens D&C match vs Mellor GC                       1st & 11th Tees booked from 17.00pm to 18.00pm 

Friday 17th May  
No Reservations 

Saturday 18th May 
Men’s May Medal                                               1st Tee booked from 07.30am to 13.30pm 

Sunday 19th May 
Archie Preston Mixed Competition                1st Tee booked from 10.30am to 12.00am

WEEK COMMENCING 20TH MAY 2019


Monday 20th May
Golden Girls:                                                       1st Tee booked from 09:30am to 10:30am

Tuesday 21st May                       
Seniors match vs Worsley GC                          1st Tee booked from 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday 22nd May
Seniors May Medal                                            1st Tee booked from 08.00am to 11.40am
                                                                              11th Tee booked from 08.00am to 09.30am

Thursday 23rd May
Ladies Manchester & District EWGA               1st Tee booked from 9.30am to 11.30am

Friday 24th May                 
Barry Cooke Golfing Party                                1st Tee booked from 10:20am to 10:30am

Saturday 25th May
Men’s Brocklehurst Cup                                    1st Tee booked from 07.30am to 13.30pm

Sunday 26th May
City & Glass Match vs Eaton                             1st Tee booked from 09.30am to 10.00am
Juniors KN Motor Repairs Plate                       1st Tee booked from 10:00am to 11:0am
                                                                              & 13.00pm to 14.00pm